Hello, I noticed on my brand new blog a search from an IP in Russia, the term was
.com/plugins/editors/tinymce/jscripts/tiny_mce/plugins/tinybrowser
He had my exact domain of course in front of it and I traced the IP.
I was wondering if this was an attempt to hack my new blog or steal paid plugins that I may have stored there.
His whois info is here if you have problems like this. I will be banning by the IP'S given in the report.
I hope that this blog less than 24 hours old is not in trouble already with hax.
Jim
% Information related to '77.66.208.0 - 77.66.215.255'
inetnum: 77.66.208.0 - 77.66.215.255
netname: ROSTOV-GSPD-NET
descr: IP address space for Rostov-on-Don Regional Data exchange Network
country: RU
admin-c: AMK29-RIPE
tech-c: AAI1-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: AS6767-MNT
remarks: INFRA-AW
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Alexander M Kutsovol
address: Digital Telephone Lines
address: 215/3, Stachky av.,
address: 344091 Rostov-on-Don
address: Russia
phone: +7 8632 995263
phone: +7 8632 994040
fax-no: +7 8632 994060
e-mail: Email address protected from spam harvesters
nic-hdl: AMK29-RIPE
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Alexander A Ivanoff
address: Digital Telephone Lines
address: 215/3, Stachky av.,
address: 344091 Rostov-on-Don
address: Russia
phone: +7 8632 995260
phone: +7 8632 994040
fax-no: +7 8632 994060
e-mail: thunder (at) aaanet.ru
nic-hdl: AAI1-RIPE
mnt-by: as6767-mnt
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '77.66.128.0/17AS6767'
route: 77.66.128.0/17
descr: RU-CTSRND route
origin: AS6767
holes: 77.66.192.0/21
holes: 77.66.200.0/21
mnt-by: AS6767-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '77.66.208.0/20AS6767'
route: 77.66.208.0/20
descr: RU-CTSRND route
origin: AS6767
mnt-by: AS6767-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered