hi
what is the cms of this web site http://www.jaaar.com , does it wordpress ?
whitch theme the designer used for it ?
i know designer used mootools on it but i wanna know more information ....
hi
what is the cms of this web site http://www.jaaar.com , does it wordpress ?
whitch theme the designer used for it ?
i know designer used mootools on it but i wanna know more information ....
i used cms detector , but i think this site used wordpress ...
anybody knows about this ?!
the site is not based on wordpress - possibly done with 'ms frontpage'
tnks alchymyth ,
does anyone else have no idea ?
alchymyth is right, its just straight old school bloated html code :)
That's in the header tag:
<meta name="GENERATOR" content="Microsoft FrontPage 5.0">
<meta name="ProgId" content="FrontPage.Editor.Document">
great , :)
but i saw a comment from a person closed to designer which it is wordpress is it possible ?
No, it is not possible. As has been said, that is standard mid-90s HTML.
You must log in to post.