When scheduling a post, I hit the OK button after setting the time and the box folds. My cursor is directly over the "move to trash" link and the "Schedule" button is to the right.
It is very easy to delete the post and I've lost more than one this way. Can the two be switched? I know is seems trivial but it should be easy to do.