I noticed that when changing a setting in any job tab, *not* clicking "save" and then moving to another tab at the same job, and then clicking the former tab again, the setting change is saved.
It also happens when moving to another GUI section of the plugin.
Is this intentional? 'cause it can cause trouble for unintentional or un-officialy saved changes.
I guess the behavior should be that the user will get a popup prompt to save or discard changes, but anyway there should be not automatic save.