WordPress.org

Ready to get started?Download WordPress

Forums

Post Expirator
Post Expirator Not Deleting (2 posts)

  1. quintain
    Member
    Posted 2 years ago #

    Hi, (PE 1.6.1 wp3.4.1 Site http://www.cleatormoor-tc.org.uk)

    My error is same/similar to http://wordpress.org/support/topic/plugin-post-expirator-161-doesnt-work-with-wp-341?replies=10

    I have tried numerous settings (including daily and now minute scheduling)and other forum fixes to delete my test post but to date the post which was set to expire 24 hours ago remains.

    I have NOT put the short code [POSTEXPIRATOR]in the post.

    Before I close down any other plugins I would welcome thoughts on my "Current cron Schedule" below:

    Date Event Schedule Interval (seconds)
    Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:45:22 +0000 wp_version_check twicedaily 43200
    Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:45:22 +0000 wp_update_plugins twicedaily 43200
    Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:45:22 +0000 wp_update_themes twicedaily 43200
    Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:45:31 +0000 wp_scheduled_delete daily 86400
    Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:51:28 +0000 do_pings
    Mon, 04 Jul 2011 22:43:50 +0000 ezpz_ocb_run_bg_backup
    Mon, 07 Nov 2011 03:46:50 +0000 s3-backup
    Tue, 08 Nov 2011 03:46:50 +0000 s3-backup daily 86400
    Sun, 20 Nov 2011 17:43:06 +0000 wp_cache_gc
    Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:26:26 +0000 pressback_backupnow_save
    Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:27:09 +0000 pressback_backupnow_download
    Thu, 03 May 2012 00:41:56 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:46:49 +0000 wp_scheduled_auto_draft_delete daily 86400
    Sat, 23 Jun 2012 18:51:17 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Sat, 23 Jun 2012 18:59:30 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:34:44 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:08:16 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:09:15 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:25:57 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:25:07 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:30:46 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:12:10 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:44:47 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:10:07 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:48:43 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:03:38 +0000 upgrader_scheduled_cleanup
    Mon, 27 Aug 2012 10:08:10 +0000 expirationdate_delete postexpiratorminute 60

    http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/post-expirator/

  2. Aaron Axelsen
    Member
    Plugin Author

    Posted 2 years ago #

    You have quite a few items in your cron - it may not be functioning correctly .. i'm concerned with the multiple upgrader_scheduled_cleanup entries

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

About this Topic