I believe this is the bug since this was available and working prior to 3.3. I define 2 connectors to be available via Pages. I setup one of them and saved the page. Then I switched to the other connector on the page to fill in those fields, but it deleted the previous connector info.
Any ideas on this, why this may be happening?