I'm using multisites (network) and activated the pluging via the network activation. I've since learned that I can't do that -- that all plugins that go into a network should be downloaded and installed only, but not network activated. So, I deleted the plugin so I could do it correctly. However, the plugin won't show on the sub sites. This being said, how do I completely remove the plugin from my network (so I can do a fresh install)?