I'm seeing this warning message after install:
Please update the database of the User Access Manager. Click here to proceed
Can you tell me what it will do if I agree to these:
Reset User Access Manager
Warning: The reset of the User Access Manager can not be undone. All settings and user groups will permanently lost.
Update User Access Manager database Update network wide Update current blog No
Updates the database of the User Access Manager. Please backup your database before you perform the update.
Will this affect other users? Or does affect the plugin only?