WordPress.org

Ready to get started?Download WordPress

Forums

ITRO Popup Plugin
In a word.... HORRIBLE! (4 posts)

1 star
  1. jrdon718
    Member
    Posted 8 months ago #

    In a word.... HORRIBLE!

    The pop-up that was displayed is a joke and was a waste of time unlike the description that siad it was fast easy and no shortcode needed.

    FYI... a shortcode would have been easier and most likely more effective.

  2. esmi
    Forum Moderator
    Posted 8 months ago #

    Why didn't you try to contact the plugin's author about this via the plugin's dedicated sub-forum? A "review" without even attempting to contact support is pretty pointless.

  3. ITRO Team
    Member
    Plugin Author

    Posted 8 months ago #

    @esmi: Thank you so much.
    @jrdon718: We are sorry if you had a bad experience with our plugin but you have never contact us for any support.

  4. Zulu11
    Member
    Posted 7 months ago #

    Thanks for the awesome pop-up! Simple and easy to use, if you use a little imagination you can make the pop-up look slick and professional :)
    @jrdon718 You are quite simply wrong! If you had a problem with this FREE plugin why not ask before posting such negative feedback that helps no-one?

Reply

You must log in to post.

About this Plugin

About this Topic

Tags

No tags yet.