I actually got my databases to sync. Yayyyy.
After I synced everything I disabled the plugins. I don't want to accidentally delete or overwrite something. I am fanatical about password protection. When I read that if someone had my token they could access my database.
Do they still have access to my database if I disable the plugin on both local and remote servers?