I just installed 3.6
When trying to edit a page I get this message at the top of the editor: "Connection lost. Saving has been disabled until you’re reconnected. We’re backing up this post in your browser, just in case."
It doesn't seem to effect saving or modifying so it is only a nuisance. Any ideas on how to get rid of it would be appreciated.