I won't get into a rant or a major lecture but this plugin needs a better and more simplified , yet bold message in red to those who download this that if they click Delete thinking this will only remove the demo content and users, they will actually LOSE their whole database of content, menus, comments, everything. It should also be made clear not to use this on a live site. I see some people here and on Google Search, have lost everything and even I did (although mine is just a development site on XAMPP). The info about deleting is too confusing for many and really what it should say is "Clicking this button will delete EVERYTHING in your Database" and not just the demo content it creates. This is easily done. This needs warnings all over the place.
It's a good idea for a plugin, but here is my suggestion...re-develop this plugin so that it only deletes just what it creates, or change it so that it simply restores your database back to what it was before you used the plugin.