Hi. When you delete a field group, is the data on the group supposed to go away? Right now the only way I can remove created fields is by uninstalling the plugin and asking it to remove all the data. Is this how it normally works or is there a conflict of some kind on my site? If the only way to remove fields is by uninstalling the plugin, are there any plans to change that?