Hey there and thanks for your hard work!
I'm using the lite version and wanted to know (Couldn't find info about it anywhere else) what happens when a user close the popup.
will he see it again in the future? is it a one time popup?
what is the filtering mechanism, I mean is the plugin check user IP?
Thanks in advanced,