Forums

Is this a wordpress site/theme (6 posts)

  1. jmasondotnet
    Member
    Posted 1 year ago #

    setting polotics aside, does anyone know if this site is running WP? or if there is a theme out there that looks like this one.

    http://www.barackbook.com/

    thanks.

  2. Chrisber
    Member
    Posted 1 year ago #

    This is most definitely not a wordpress site.

  3. webfwrd
    Member
    Posted 1 year ago #

    Since it's sort of facebook color scheme and layout. There's two facebook look-alike themes that you can take a look.

    http://justintadlock.com/archives/2007/09/22/facebooked-wordpress-theme

    http://foxinni.com/my-themes/facebook-layouts-wordpress-theme/

  4. jmasondotnet
    Member
    Posted 1 year ago #

    Thanks guy, I have always had a hard time trying to figure out if it is a wordpress site/theme or not.

  5. mtheoryx
    Member
    Posted 1 year ago #

    Generally, if you do a right-click, view source, and look at the path to the CSS stylesheet, you'll see something about "wp-content" in the path of it's a WordPress theme.

  6. jmasondotnet
    Member
    Posted 1 year ago #

    Thanks, i will have to start taking a closer look.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic

Tags

No tags yet.