<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>WordPress &#8250; Support Topic: A Small Orange Hacked?</title>
<link>http://wordpress.org/support/</link>
<description>WordPress &#8250; Support Topic: A Small Orange Hacked?</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:47:49 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>Snat on "A Small Orange Hacked?"</title>
<link>http://wordpress.org/support/topic/286712#post-1128169</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 20:13:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Snat</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1128169@http://wordpress.org/support/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;(http://forums.asmallorange.com/index.php?showtopic=12878)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;We had a hacker attack our dns servers around 2am which affected all domains for a short time. They updated the dns zones with an offsite address which gave a fake error message asking you to download an accelerator because your site was over traffic.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;We caught the problem within minutes of it taking effect and have since corrected it. If you did download anything you should run a virus check as it was not something we put up. If you are having any issues now please clear your dns cache. If that still doesn't work you can submit a ticket and we'll look into it.&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Very likely explains why ;)
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>whooami on "A Small Orange Hacked?"</title>
<link>http://wordpress.org/support/topic/286712#post-1126555</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 05 Jul 2009 06:51:50 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>whooami</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1126555@http://wordpress.org/support/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;whats the point of this post? Im missing it.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;since your title is a question, and is asking about a host, why dont you ask aso this question?
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>aliferste on "A Small Orange Hacked?"</title>
<link>http://wordpress.org/support/topic/286712#post-1126545</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 05 Jul 2009 06:24:12 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>aliferste</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1126545@http://wordpress.org/support/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Yikes - checked in my blog this morning and found this:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;em&#62;This website is hosted by A Small Orange, currently, the website you are attempting to access is offline due to excess traffic.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If you are on the Windows OS you may be able to access this page using A Small Orange Website Accelerator.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thank you for your patience regarding this matter.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;-The ASO Team&#60;/em&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Total rubbish as I can log into cpanel - the A Small Orange site has the same messege!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
