WordPress.org

Ready to get started?Download WordPress

Plugin Directory

WP-Trader

Beta tag: .4.9 Transform your WordPress Blog into a torrent tracker.

Will WP-Trader work with a 'standard' WordPress theme?

Yes, the plugin has been tested on a few themes to see if there is any problems so I would not see why it would not work on any standard theme.

Can I use WP-Trader on an existing WordPress Blog?

Yes

Does WP-Trader use any shortcodes?

Yes, below is a list of shortcode.

Most Active Torrents [most_active mostactive="most_active_template"] [/most_active]

Latest Uploads [latest_uploaded_torrents latestuploads="latest_uploads_template"] [/latest_uploaded_torrents]

Seed Wanted [seed_wanted_torrents seedwanted="seed_wanted_template"] [/seed_wanted_torrents]

Torrent Browse [torrentbrowse torrent="torrent_browse"] [/torrentbrowse]

Torrent Upload [torrentupload torrent_up="upload"] [/torrentupload]

Torrent Announce [torrent_announce announce="announce_template"] [/torrent_announce]

Torrent Scrape [torrent_scrape scrape="scrape_template"] [/torrent_scrape]

Download Box Of Torrent Post (Needs ID Of Torrent) [torrentdescription torrent_descr="download-box" torrent_post_id="torrent id goes here"] [/torrentdescription]

Description Part Which Consist Of Tabbed Data (Needs ID Of Torrent Post) [torrentdescription torrent_descr="container" torrent_post_id="torrent post id goes here"] [/torrentdescription]

Requires: 3.0 or higher
Compatible up to: 3.3.2
Last Updated: 2012-12-20
Downloads: 6,765

Ratings

3 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars

Support

Got something to say? Need help?

Compatibility

+
=
Not enough data

0 people say it works.
0 people say it's broken.

100,1,1 100,1,1 100,1,1 0,1,0
100,1,1
0,1,0 0,1,0
67,3,2
25,4,1
0,1,0
0,1,0
0,1,0
0,1,0
0,4,0