Adds the Share on Orkut button at the end of each post.
no_orkut_share in post/page meta with the value
Yes. This content will appear in the 'My updates' section, which users can delete anytime. If the content is promoted, they can pause or delete it from the 'My promotions' section.
Users can share content with their friends. However, some of those friends may not see the shared content because there are limits on the activities that show up by default and the number of promotions that can be sent.
At this time there are no analytics and reports offered to website publishers for this feature. You can look at URL params from your own weblogs to see the level of shared activity.