WordPress.org

Ready to get started?Download WordPress

Plugin Directory

BePro Listings

Responsive Ajax Directories (Real Estate, Classifieds, Business, etc) with (google maps, front end upload, search / filter, & more)

2.1.34 (July 12th, 2014)

  • Fix issue preventing details to be saved
  • Indent sidebar sub categories

2.1.33 (July 7th, 2014)

  • New feature, cubepoints integration allowing admin to charge users points to post
  • Admin label changes and new options related to new feature
  • New hooks and filters added
  • Add "new listing" link to My Listings profile shortcode page
  • Add "Cancel" link to My Listing edit and add pages
  • Remove preselected portion on listing create/edit frontend form, when there are none

2.1.32 (July 4th, 2014)

  • Added ability to change the permalink slug settings
  • Fixed buddypress and profile security issue regarding editing listings

2.1.31 (Jun 20th, 2014)

  • New admin option to manage length of title on listings
  • Continued enhancement of WordPress compatability and removal of php errors
  • Small css style enhancements

2.1.30 (Jun 11th, 2014)

  • Security enhancements

2.1.29 (Jun 10th, 2014)

  • Make category heading in the sidebar filter dynamic.
  • Preparation for origami

2.1.28 (Tuesday Jun 3rd 2014)

  • Increase to database length for website links
  • Major fix to ajax search filter and listing results

2.1.27 (Wednesday May 28th 2014)

  • Fix ajax page feature for the "item name" link on listings
  • Fix admin option for how links open

2.1.26 (Monday May 26th 2014)

  • Fix issue where sub categories are shown multiple times
  • New filters introduced for easier template management

2.1.25 (Friday May 9th 2014)

  • New filters add to how the upload form is rendered
  • New Tab style and underlying js
  • Category text / label options added to admin
  • New shortcode and design added for search filter

2.1.24 (Tuesday May 6th 2014)

  • Costmetic change, fixing wrong wording of listing detail pages

2.1.23 (Sunday May 4th 2014)

  • New design for page details tabs

2.1.22 (Saturday May 3rd 2014)

  • fixes to function names
  • new filters added to template generation process
  • enhancements to localization

2.1.21 (Tuesday Apr 29th 2014)

  • Continued Function name changes
  • Fix paging error and search issues
  • French language improvements
  • Localization improvements
  • New front end template functions

2.1.20 (Monday Apr 21st 2014)

  • Function name changes

2.1.19 (Saturday Apr 10th 2014)

  • New listing link option in admin for affiliate projects
  • New filter for listing titles
  • Listing titles are now linked
  • Listing links depend on listing link option in admin. This includes images
  • New option to show / hide the date filter feature
  • New currency sign option which shows on listings and details page

2.1.18 (Saturday Apr 5th 2014)

  • New ability to upload listings via CSV file in admin

2.1.17 (Thursday Apr 3rd 2014)

  • New Shortcode for standalone profile page

2.1.16 (Wednesday Apr 2nd 2014)

  • Made css and template changes to listing type 2
  • Tweak geography info layout for listing type 2

2.1.15 (Monday Mar 31st 2014)

  • Improved featured css for better mobile compatability.

2.1.14 (Monday Mar 31st 2014)

  • Fix paging in cases where featured listings are shown with normal listings
  • New style for paging
  • New style for featured listing with featured badge instead of colors
  • Rename filter widget buttons

2.1.13 (Wednesday Mar 26th 2014)

  • Default listing order by option is now date
  • New shortcode option for map shortcode "map_id"
  • New feature, map shows on item details page
  • Tweak to how categories look when selected on the front end
  • New filters added to the system
  • Alteration to template system for listings. Cost now has its onw function.
  • Removed empty categories from filter options
  • fixed undefined error messaged when show_paging optin not used is listings shortcode

2.1.12 (Thursday Mar 20th 2014)

  • Add ability to change author to other users with role of author
  • Fix to show empty categories on the create listing form

2.1.11 (Thursday Mar 20th 2014)

  • Minor fix for category filter

2.1.10 (Tuesday Mar 18th 2014)

  • Minor fix for front end submission form. Removed pre-checked setting for categories.
  • New (order_dir) option for [display_listings] shortcode

2.1.09 (Thursday Mar 13th 2014)

  • Minor fix for better upgrade compatability
  • Minor style tweak to listing type 2

2.1.08 (Saturday Mar 8th 2014)

  • Fix missing "no image" image for categories without images
  • Styling enhancements to listing templates
  • New listings option for details link text
  • New listings option to hide external website link
  • Filtered Category now shows category name in heading instead of "Sub Category" name

2.1.06 (Tuesday Mar 4th 2014)

  • Tweak minor featured listing shortcode css issue
  • Major change to how paging for listings are generated

2.1.05 (Tuesday Mar 4th 2014)

  • Fix minor listing shortcode css issue
  • Major change to how listing templates are generated
  • New shortcode options (l_featured, order_by, ex_type) for display_listings shorcode (i.e. featured listings)

2.1.04 (Sunday Mar 2nd 2014)

  • Fix minor shortcode css issue
  • Fix minor details page css issue with categories
  • New feature, exclude categories on front end form
  • New feature, required categories on front end form

2.1.03 (Saturday Mar 1st 2014)

  • Fix minor map popup html display issue
  • Fix delete feature for buddypress front end users

2.1.02 (Friday Feb 28th 2014)

  • Fix map widget issue
  • (New feature) Ajax pages

2.1.01 (Thursday Feb 27th 2014)

  • Tweak varius styles e.g. widgets
  • Tweak category layout
  • Fix search from ajax issues
  • New feature bl_all_in_one shortcode

2.1.0 (Saturday Feb 22nd 2014)

  • AJAX pagination

2.0.99 (Saturday Feb 22nd 2014)

  • Tweaks for listing type 1 style
  • Tweaks to details page layout
  • New admin option for ajax search and filter on the frontend
  • Several changes to the core php functions
  • Changes to the loading of js files
  • Changes to the search filter widget
  • Multiple changes to the, map, category, and listings shortcodes

2.0.98 (Monday Feb 10th 2014)

  • New admin option for auto publish
  • New admin option for listing links opening new pages
  • New admin option for links on item detail pages for privacy
  • Recent fixes for php notices

2.0.95 (Friday, Jan 31st 2014)

  • New ability to specify listing ids and limit in display_listings shortcode

2.0.94 (Saturday, Jan 25th 2014)

  • New shortcode option to Limit listings and map results to a particular category
  • Fix dropdown categories on front end edit pages
  • Fix to "category filter" results for map and listings

2.0.93 (Friday, Jan 24th 2014)

  • Upgrade widget code to be 2.8 compatible
  • Fix recent listings widget

2.0.92 (Thursday, Jan 23rd 2014)

  • Removing slashes (e.g. won\'t) from listing and item content
  • New admin feature to toggle how lat/lng is retrieved

2.0.90 (Friday, Jan 17th 2014)

  • Substantial upgrade making shortcodes work better with custom templates

2.0.86 (Wednesday, Jan 15th 2014)

  • Update listings content fix

2.0.85 (Tuesday, Jan 14th 2014)

  • Fix upload file path and a few other small fixes

2.0.79 (Friday, Dec 27th 2013)

  • New Category templates, styling, and functionality

2.0.77 (Friday, Dec 20th 2013)

  • Improve organization of plugin including new hooks and filters

2.0.76 (Thursday, Dec 19th 2013)

  • Fixes to activation

2.0.71 (Monday, Dec 16th 2013)

  • Fixes to search filter and addition of wordpress filters

2.0.68 (Monday, Dec 16th 2013)

  • Fix issues with admin saving and cost showing on front end

2.0.60 (Thursday, Dec 12th 2013)

  • Add listing activity to buddypress feed

2.0.57 (Friday, Dec 6th 2013)

  • Improve map and new options for front end form

2.0.54 (Friday, Dec 6th 2013)

  • Major fixes to submission form, document handling, and error messages

2.0.3 (Tuesday, Dec 3rd 2013)

  • Dynamically load listings templates in line with 2.0.0 standards

2.0.2 (Monday, Dec 2nd 2013)

  • Minor tweaks to new 2.0.0 release

2.0.0 (Sunday, Dec 1st 2013)

  • Major fix improving compatability and features

1.2.35 (Sunday, Jul 28th 2013)

  • fix text domain languages and map markers

1.2.34 (Tuesday, May 28th 2013)

  • fix issue regarding country when clicking listing map links

1.2.33 (Saturday, May 4th 2013)

  • fix issue regarding the retrieval of lat/lon

1.2.32 (Monday, April 22nd 2013)

  • fix issue when uploading images

1.2.3 (Thursday, April 11th 2013)

  • wordpress 3.5 and multisite compatible

1.2.21 (Wednesday, Jan 16st 2012)

  • error checks

1.2.2 (Tuesday, Oct 30st 2012)

  • user create featured image

1.2.1 (Sunday, Oct 21st 2012)

  • conflick error and css fixes

1.2.0 (Sunday, Oct 14th 2012)

  • buddypress and some hooks

1.1.1 (Friday, Oct 12th 2012)

  • css changes, widget fix, more info

1.1.0 (Sunday, Oct 7st 2012)

  • global settings for cost/contact/geo & num images

1.0.2 (Monday, Oct 1st 2012)

  • Stable with fixes

1.0.1 (Monday, Oct 1st 2012)

  • Stable with Several fixes

Requires: 3.0.1 or higher
Compatible up to: 3.9.1
Last Updated: 2014-7-12
Downloads: 21,484

Ratings

4 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars

Support

11 of 11 support threads in the last two months have been resolved.

Got something to say? Need help?

Compatibility

+
=
Not enough data

0 people say it works.
0 people say it's broken.

100,1,1
0,1,0
100,1,1
0,1,0
100,1,1 100,1,1